The Chemcoater’s Staff

The Chemcoaters staff brings over 150 combined years of coatings, chemicals, and treatment experience. We’ve been directly involved with coil coating for over 30 years and have been instrumental in developing innovative coatings and products specifically designed to meet the needs of our customers, the industries they serve and our environment.

President

Connor Mcmenamin – ConnorM@chemcoaters.com
Main Number–1.219.977.1929

Vice President & General Manager

Mike Serafini – MikeS@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number –1.219.977.5297

Chairman

Bruce Mannakee – brucemannakee@gmail.com
Main Number–1.219.977.1929

Technical Sales Manager

Ted Jarosz – TedJ@chemcoaters.com
Cell Phone–1.219.713.9145

New Product Development Manager

Brit Capizzano – BritC@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1.219.977.1929 ext 456

Technical Sales

Rylee Zegley – RyleeS@chemcoaters.com
1.219.292.0261

Maintenance Director

Otis Green – OtisG@chemcoaters.com
Direct Phone–1.219.977.5295

R & D Technician

Rick Oller – RickO@chemcoaters.com
Direct Phone–1.219.977.1929

R&D Lab Associate

Jessie Dickinson – JessieD@chemcoaters.com
1.219.977.1929

Production & Quality Manager

Mike Pollnow – MikeP@chemcoaters.com
Direct Phone–1.219.977.5296

Customer Service Manager

Alisa Bethel – AlisaB@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1.219.977.4725

Customer Service Representative

Evelynne Wilson – EvelynneW@chemcoaters.com
Direct Phone–1.219.944.4442

Customer Service Representative

Lavenna Jackson – LavennaJ@chemcoaters.com
1.219.977.1929