The Chemcoater’s Staff

The Chemcoaters staff brings you over 150 combined years of coatings, chemicals, and treatment experience. We’ve been directly involved with coil coating for over 30 years and have been instrumental in developing innovative coatings and products specifically designed to meet the needs of our customers, the industries they serve and our environment.

President

Bill Capizzano – BillC@chemcoaters.com
Main Number–1-219-977-1929

Vice President / General Manager

Mike Serafini – MikeS@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number –1-219-977-5297

Director of New Product Development

Bill Krippes – BillK@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-977-5320 Cell–1-219-313-4654

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Mike Tieri – MikeT@chemcoaters.com
Cell–1-708-715-7759 -– -

Customer Service Manager

Alisa Bethel – AlisaB@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-977-4275

Customer Service Representative

Evelynne Wilson – EvelynneW@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-944-4442

Customer Service Representative

Jackie Collins – JackieC@chemcoaters.com
Main Number–1-219-977-1929

Customer Service Representative

Heather Saclaczynski – HeatherS@chemcoaters.com
Main Number–1-219-977-1929

Controller

Toni Baker – ToniB@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-944-4443

New Products & Technical Service Manager

Ted Jarosz – TedJ@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-977-5291

R&D Technical Project Supervisor

Brit Capizzano – BritC@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-977-1929 ext 456

Maintenance Manager

Otis Green – OtisG@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-712-4840

Quality Assurance

Mike Pollnow – MikeP@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number–1-219-977-5296

R&D Lab Associate

Rylee Senesac – RyleeS@chemcoaters.com
Main Number–1-219-977-1929

R&D Lab and Blending Tech

Rick Oller – RickO@chemcoaters.com
Main Number–1-219-977-1929