0 Items

STAFF

CONNOR MCMENAMIN

CONNOR MCMENAMIN

PRESIDENT

Email: ConnorM@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.1929

TED JAROSZ

TED JAROSZ

TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER

Email: TedJ@chemcoaters.com
Cell: 1.219.713.9145

RYLEE ZEGLEY

RYLEE ZEGLEY

TECHNICAL SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

Email: RyleeS@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.292.0261

Jacob Mathews

Jacob Mathews

TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER

Email: JacobM@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 219.292.0655

BRIT CAPIZZANO

BRIT CAPIZZANO

PRODUCT TECHNOLOGY & SERVICES MANAGER

Email: BritC@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.1929 ext. 456

MIKE POLLNOW

MIKE POLLNOW

PLANT MANAGER

Email: Mikep@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.5296

RICK OLLER

RICK OLLER

SENIOR R&D LAB ASSOCIATE & BLENDING

Email: RickO@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.1929

JESSIE DICKINSON

JESSIE DICKINSON

R&D LAB ASSOCIATE

Email: JessieD@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.1929

OTIS GREEN

OTIS GREEN

MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR

Email: OtisG@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.5295

ALISA BETHEL

ALISA BETHEL

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

Email: Alisab@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.4725

LAVENNA JACKSON

LAVENNA JACKSON

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Email: LavennaJ@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.1929

MIKE SERAFINI

MIKE SERAFINI

OF COUNSEL

Email: MikeS@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 1.219.977.5297

Mike Evans

Mike Evans

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR

Email: Mevans@chemcoaters.com

Steve Flanagan

Steve Flanagan

WAREHOUSE AND PROCESS CONTROLS SUPERVISOR

Email: Leadsteve@chemcoaters.com

Josh Herbst

Josh Herbst

R&D BLENDING AND LAB TECH

Email: Joshuah@chemcoaters.com

Danielle Cowart

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Email: DanielleC@chemcoaters.com
Direct: 219.977.1929