Contact Us Privacy Policy
Sign Up
 
 
Home Our Company Products & Services Information Partners In The News
 
 
The Chemcoater's Staff
The Chemcoaters’ staff brings to you over 150 combined years of coatings,
chemicals, and treatment experience. We been directly involved with coil coating for over 30 years, and have been instrumental in developing innovative coatings and products specifically designed to meet the needs of our customers, the industries they serve and our environment.

 

 

 

 

 

President
  Bill Capizzano - BillC@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-219-977-1929

Vice President / General Manager
  Mike Serafini - MikeS@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-219-977-5297

Director of New Product Development
  Bill Krippes - BillK@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-219-977-5320 Cell 219-313-4654

Director of Sales and Marketing
  Mike Tieri - MikeT@chemcoaters.com
Cell 708-715-7759

Controller
  Toni Baker - ToniB@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-219-944-4443

Inside Sales Manager
  Linda Levenson - LLevenson@chemcoaters.com
Toll Free 1-877-411-6765

Customer Account Representative
  Tanya Hillier - TanyaH@chemcoaters.com
1-877-411-2905 Ext. 444

Customer Account Representative
  Samantha Berrier - SamanthaM@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-866-320-4442

Sales/Tech Services
  Ted Jarosz - TedJ@chemcoaters.com
1-877-411-2905 Ext. 454

R&D Lab Tech.
  Brit Capizzano - BritC@chemcoaters.com
1-877-411-2905 Ext. 456

Maintenance Manager
  Tom Diehl - TomD@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-219-977-5295

Quality Assurance
  Mike Pollnow - MikeP@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-219-977-5296

Production Manager
  Steve Flanagan - LeadSteve@chemcoaters.com
Direct Number 1-219-977-1929 Ext. 443

Administrative Assistant / Shipping and Receiving
  Main Number 1-219-977-1929